In Your Cart:
  • 0 Accommodation
  • 0 Transfers
  • 0 Sightseeing
0.00 Total value:
Duration:
Go to cart
Filter
     

List of hotels

  • Reikartz Carpaty

    Reikartz Carpaty

    Hotel Reikartz Carpaty in Zhdenievo

    This is a cozy comfortable 4-star hotel 24 km from the railway station Volovets, right in the Carpathian mountains - an ideal place for active holidays and recreation with children. The Reikartz Carpaty hotel offers 55 modern rooms : Classic (4), Classic Twin (4), Standard (21), Superior (14), Junior Suite (5), Suite (7).

    There is SPA center with a seawater pool , gym, squa aerobics, sauna, jacuzzi at Reikartz Carpaty; there is a massage room; room for children with a labyrinth, playground with slides. For outdoor activities: Nordic walking, climbing at rope park, crossbow and pistol shooting, hiking in the mountains and many other choices.

    Room rate includes accommodation and buffet breakfast.

    ATTENTION : City tax in amount of 14.17 UAH (for Ukrainian citizens) per person per day is paid on spot to the hotel. City tax IS NOT INCLUDED into the rate indicated on the website https://hotelsukraine.travel

    Read more

Just searching for the best deal ! Thank you for waiting !

В корзине:
  • 0 Жильё
  • 0 Трансферы
  • 0 Экскурсии
0.00 Всего:
Продолжительность:
Корзина
Фильтр
     

Список отелей

  • Рейкарц Карпаты

    Рейкарц Карпаты

    Гостиница Reikartz Карпаты в Ждениево

    Это уютный комфортабельный 4х звёздочный отель в 24 км от жд станции Воловец, прямо среди Карпат, который является идеальным местом для активного отдыха и отдыха с детьми. Отель «Reikartz Карпаты» предлагает 55 современных номеров категорий : «Классик» (4), «Классик Twin» (4), «Стандарт» (21), «Супериор» (14), «Полулюкс» (5), «Люкс» (7).

    К услугам гостей СПА центр с бассейном с морской водой, тренажёрным залом, аквааэробикой, сауной, джакузи; есть кабинет массажа с тайским массажем и маникюрным кабинетом; есть детская комната с лабиринтом, детская площадка с горками. Для активного отдыха : скандинавская ходьба, лазанье по верёвочному парку, стрельба из арбалета и пистолета в тире, походы в горы и многое другое.

    В стоимость номера входит проживание, завтрак "шведский стол".

    ВНИМАНИЕ: Тур сбор в размере 14.17 грн (для граждан Украины) за человека в сутки оплачивается напрямую в гостинице. Тур сбор НЕ ВХОДИТ в стоимость , указанную на сайте https://hotelsukraine.travel

    Детальнее