In Your Cart:
  • 0 Accommodation
  • 0 Transfers
  • 0 Sightseeing
0.00 Total value:
Duration:
Go to cart
SONYACHNE ZAKARPATTYA Recreation Medical Center

SONYACHNE ZAKARPATTYA Recreation Medical Center


The Recreation Medical Center has 300 rooms.

Single 1st category: Cozy, comfortable rooms (16 sq.m.) with a balcony for single and double occupancy, equipped with everything necessary for comfortable living: one or two beds, wardrobe, table, chairs, TV, refrigerator, bathroom ( toilet, washbasin, shower or bath). Water supply: hot - cold water - around the clock. Cleaning - daily. Magical view of the forest, a beautiful view of the sun and mountains.

Double 1st category: Cozy, comfortable rooms (up to 46 sq.m.) with a balcony. Large format TV will allow guests to learn the latest news, and the presence of a mini-fridge, shower (bath) with towels, soap will make your stay in the room as comfortable as possible. Each room is furnished with furniture (wardrobe, hanger, large mirror), coffee table and chest of drawers. The balcony of the room offers an unforgettable landscape of beauty of Transcarpathia.

Luxury rooms: Located in the I, II, buildings of the sanatorium. Guests are provided with a double bed and a sofa, fresh white bed linen, comfortable pillows and blankets to ensure a good rest. Large format TV will allow guests to learn the latest news, and the presence of a mini-fridge, shower (bath) with towels, soap will make your stay in the room as comfortable as possible. Each room is furnished with furniture (wardrobe, hanger, large mirror), coffee table and chest of drawers.

The staff of the recreation medical center will be happy to offer you cultural and entertainment events for all tastes:

Sports and mass work: office of medical physical training; outdoor playgrounds with artificial turf, volleyball, table tennis, badminton; gymnasium, football field, swimming pool with natural water heating, sports equipment rental. Winter skiing, sledding and skating, ski lift within the village.

Cultural and mass work: club world events, demonstration of movies, dance evenings, rest evenings, performances of professional and amateur artists, library services, cinema hall; walking walks through the territory of the sanatorium, field trips through the forest, to the neighboring sanatorium "Polyana", bus excursions to the sanatorium "Karpaty", Svalyava, Trade and household services: food and industrial outlets, orderly market, beauty salons with hairdressers, manicures and pedicures.

Communication services: post office, telegraph, long-distance communication (Polyana village), trade in newspapers and magazines, book products. Stable reception on mobile phones of operators.

Transport services
: local and intercity bus service, paid parking with security. Providing the

religious needs of vacationers: Orthodox and Greek Catholic churches, a house of prayer for Christians of the Evangelical faith in the village of Polyana, Orthodox, Roman and Greek Catholic churches in Svalyava.

Hotel type (Hotel ) Resort & SPA
CityPolyana (Svalyava) , Carpathians
Hotel Address Zakarpatska region, Polyana village
Telephone 380444907137
Fax 380444907138
E-mail reservation@hotelsukraine.travel
Total number of rooms 300

← Return to previous page


Just searching for the best deal ! Thank you for waiting !

В корзине:
  • 0 Жильё
  • 0 Трансферы
  • 0 Экскурсии
0.00 Всего:
Продолжительность:
Корзина
Санаторий "Солнечное Закарпатье"

Санаторий "Солнечное Закарпатье"


Санаторий насчитывает 300 номеров.

Одноместный 1й категории: Уютные, комфортабельные номера (площадью 16 м.кв.) с балконом для одноместного и двухместного размещения, оборудованы всем необходимым для комфортного проживания: одно или две кровати, шкаф для одежды, стол, стулья, телевизор, холодильник, санузел ( туалет, умывальник, душ или ванна). Водоснабжение: горячая - холодная вода - круглосуточно. Уборка - ежедневно. Чарующий вид на лес, вид на солнце и горы.

Двухместный 1й категории: Уютные, комфортабельные номера (площадью до 46 м.кв.) с балконом. Крупноформатный телевизор позволит гостям узнавать последние новости, а наличие мини-холодильника, душевой (ванны) с полотенцами, мылом сделают пребывание в номере максимально комфортным. Каждый из номеров обставлен мебелью (шкаф, вешалка, большое зеркало), журнальным столиком и комодом. С балкона номера открывается незабываемый пейзаж красоты Закарпатья.

Номера категории Люкс: Находятся в I, II, корпусах санатория. Гостям предоставляется двуспальная кровать и диван, свежая белая постельное белье, удобные подушки, одеяла, которые обеспечат качественный отдых. Крупноформатный телевизор позволит гостям узнавать последние новости, а наличие мини-холодильника, душевой (ванны) с полотенцами, мылом сделают пребывание в номере максимально комфортным. Каждый из номеров обставлен мебелью (шкаф, вешалка, большое зеркало), журнальным столиком и комодом.

Cоздать отдыхающим условия для интересного досуга в санатории Солнечное Закарпатье - одно из важнейших заданий. Коллектив санатория с радостью предложит Вам культурно-развлекательные мероприятия на любой вкус:

Спортивно-массовая работа: кабинет лечебной физкультуры; открытые площадки с искусственным покрытием для игры в волейбол, большой и настольный теннис, бадминтон; гимнастическая площадка, футбольное поле, бассейн с естественным подогревом воды, прокат спортивного инвентаря. Зимнее катание на лыжах, санях и коньках, горнолыжный подъемник в пределах населенного пункта.

Культурно-массовая работа: клубные мироприемства, демонстрация кинофильмы, проведение танцевальных вечеров, вечеров отдыха, выступлений профессиональных и самодеятельных артистов, услуги библиотеки, кинозала; пешеходные прогулки по территории санатория, теренкурными маршрутами по лесу, в соседний санаторий "Поляна", автобусные экскурсии в санаторий "Карпаты", г.. Свалява., г. Торговое и бытовое обслуживание: продовольственные и промышленные торговые точки, упорядоченный рынок, салоны красоты с парикмахерской, маникюром и педикюром.

Услуги связи: почта, телеграф, междугородная связь (с. Поляна), торговля газетами и журналами, книжной продукцией. Стабильный прием на мобильные телефоны операторов.

Транспортные услуги: местное и междугороднее автобусное сообщение, платная автостоянка. Обеспечение религиозных потребностей отдыхающих: православная и греко католическая церкви, молитвенный дом христиан веры евангельской в ​​с.Поляна, православная, римо и греко католические церкви в г.. Свалява.

Тип Отеля ( Отель)
ГородПоляна (Свалява), Карпаты
Адрес отеля Закарпатская обл., с. Поляна
Телефон 380444907137
Факс 380444907138
e-mail reservation@hotelsukraine.travel
Общее количество номеров 300

← Вернуться на предыдущую страницу