In Your Cart:
  • 0 Accommodation
  • 0 Transfers
  • 0 Sightseeing
0.00 Total value:
Duration:
Go to cart
Mozart

Mozart


Overview

The 4 star Hotel Mozart, designed in a classic style, is situated in the very heart of Odessa, on the corner of Langeronovskaya and Rishelyevskaya streets, opposite the famous Odessa Opera House. The first hotel in Odessa, built in 1850 and then rebuilt in 1880, was the predecessor of this Mozart hotel. An experienced traveller will immediately feel the traditionally high level of service and comfort here: the competent doorkeeper, luxurious atmosphere and a heady aroma of cigars and coffee in the bar.

Accommodation

The Mozart Hotel offers 40 rooms including 3 de luxe apartments, 3 de luxe rooms, 2 semi de luxe rooms, single, double, family rooms. All the categories offer guests internet connection, TV, mini-bar, climate control System, mini-safe, hairdryer, bathrobe and slippers. For business-oriented residents each of the rooms has study area with a desk and a chair

Restaurants and Bars

Mozart Hotel has a bar and 2 restaurants with European and Ukrainian cuisines. Greek hall is located on the first floor and White hall occupies 2nd floor with a summer terrace Breakfasts are served from 07.00 till 11.00. Both of the restaurants offer wide selection of dishes and high standard service. Guests are welcome to taste wines from the hotel wine-vault and enjoy pleasant atmosphere in the very city centre

Conference Facilities at Mozart Hotel

Conference hall of 80 persons capacity at Mozart Hotel has an ancient Greece design and can easily fit for both business and celebration events. Banquets, conferences, presentations, business meetings and special anniversaries are regularly held here.

Other Services

*guarded parking; *morning call; *wi-fi connection; *dry cleaning; *laundry services; *room-service (07.00-24.00).

CityOdesa
Hotel Address 13, Lanzheronovskaya St.
Postal code 65026
Telephone +38 044 498 48 80
Fax +38 044 490 71 38
E-mail reservation@hotelsukraine.com.ua
Total number of rooms 40
Total number of floors 4
Check in time 14:00
Check out time 12:00
Room Types
Double Room Standard
Standard Non-refundable
Twin Room Standard
Distance to airport
ODE Odesa Airport 25 km
Conference and meeting rooms
MAX PAX 120

← Return to previous page


Just searching for the best deal ! Thank you for waiting !

В корзине:
  • 0 Жильё
  • 0 Трансферы
  • 0 Экскурсии
0.00 Всего:
Продолжительность:
Корзина
Моцарт

Моцарт


Описание отеля

Четырехзвездочная гостиница «Моцарт» оформлена в классическом стиле. Находится она в сердце Одессы, на углу улиц Ланжероновской и Ришельевской, напротив всемирно известного Одесского Оперного Театра. Здание гостиницы было построено 1850 году как первая гостиница Одессы. Восстановлено в 1880г. Опытный турист несомненно сразу почувствует здесь традиционно высокий уровень обслуживания и комфорта: компетентный персонал, роскошная атмосфера и заманчивый аромат сигар и кофе, завлекающий гостей в бар гостиницы.

Размещение

Номерной фонд гостиницы «Моцарт» состоит из 40 номеров, включая 3 роскошных апартамента, 3 люкса, 2 полулюкса, а также одноместные и двухместные номера. Каждая из категорий имеет в своей комплектации интернет-соединение, телефон с международной линией, телевизор, мини-бар, систему климат-контроля, мини-сейф, фен, халат и одноразовые тапочки.

Рестораны и бары

В гостинице «Моцарт» к Вашим услугам бар и 2 ресторана, где подают блюда европейской и украинской кухни. Греческий зал расположен на втором этаже, а Белый зал - на первом и имеет выход на летнюю террасу. Завтраки подаются с 07.00 до 11.00 утра. Гостям также любезно предложат вина из собственного виннго погреба отеля.

Конференц-услуги

Конеференц-зал отеля вместимостью 80 человек оформлен в древнегреческом стиле и может быть арендован как для проведения деловых так и праздничных мероприятий. Здесь регулярно организуют банкеты, конференции, деловые встречи, презентации и праздничные торжества.

Прочие услуги

*Охраняемая стоянка; *Утренний звонок; *wi-fi; *Химчистка; *Прачесная; *Обслуживание в номер (07.00-24.00).

ГородОдеса
Адрес отеля ул. Ланжероновская, 13
Почтовый индекс 65026
Телефон +38 044 498 48 80
Факс +38 044 490 71 38
e-mail reservation@hotelukraine.com.ua
Общее количество номеров 40
Общее количество этажей 4
Официальное время въезде в отель 14:00
Официальная расчетный час 12:00
Типы номеров
Стандартний двомісний Double
Стандартний двомісний Twin
Расстояние до аэропорта
ODE 25 км
Проведение конференций бизнес встреч
Максимальное количество людей 120

← Вернуться на предыдущую страницу