In Your Cart:
  • 0 Accommodation
  • 0 Transfers
  • 0 Sightseeing
0.00 Total value:
Duration:
Go to cart
Dom Aktera

Dom Aktera


Overview

Dom Aktera (Actor`s house) mini-hotel is cozily positioned in one of the most prestigious areas of Odessa - 11 station of Bolshoi Fontan, only 200 meters away from the sea (popular Riviera Beach). Magic spirit of the world of cinema and its legendary history inspired designers of the hotel to create unique interior that plunges you into the atmosphere of beauty and comfort. Odessa Opera and Ballet Theatre and famous Potemkin Stairs are within a 20-minute drive from Dom Aktera. The hotel is located 8,5 km away from the airport, 7 km - from railway station and 10 km - from bus station, offering good transport connections.

Accommodation

Nine modern and luxurious rooms of Dom Aktera are located in two comfortable detached cottages. Each room features its own inimitable design combined with a set of up-to-date facilities: free Wi-Fi, air-conditioning, safe, flat-screen TV with cable channels, mini-bar, phone. The bathroom is supplied with shower cabin /in first cottage / or a bath tub /VIP cottage/, hairdryer, bathrobe with slippers and mini-perfumery. The cost of the room includes continental breakfast, served in a comfortable dining room. "Home of Odessa Cinema" cottage includes 6 rooms-suites / Dressing, Acting, Costume. Stunt, Mounting, Director/. The VIP cottage "Home of Actor"s Glory" includes 3 deluxe rooms / Platinum, Gold, Silver /.

Restaurants and Bars

Dining Room: located on the first floor of the cottage "House of Odessa film," offers traditional Odessa dishes.

Other Services

* Sauna; * Games: Billiards, Checkers, Backgammon; * Home Cinema; * Laundry; * Cleaning service; * Information services; * Internet; * Service * Alarm Clock *; * Rental cars, bikes and boats; * Transfer (for additional payment); * Air and of rail. Tickets; * Baggage Room; * Flower delivery (for additional payment); * Rent Notebook; * Parking for 6 seats; * Garage for 4 cars.

CityOdesa
Hotel Address 74/10, Fontanskaya road
Postal code 65016
Telephone +38 044 498 48 80
Fax +38 044 490 71 38
E-mail reservation@hotelsukraine.com.ua
Total number of rooms 9
Check in time 14:00
Check out time 12:00
Room Types
Standard
Suite
Suite Junior
Superior
Distance to: sea / lake / river 300 m
Distance to the train station 7 km
Train station name Central Train Station of Odessa
Distance to airport
ODE Odesa Airport 8.5 km
Services in the establishmentBedlinen & towel change, Daily cleaning services
Services in the establishment available For Extra charge Bell boy service, Car hire, Concierge, Photocopying services, Fax facilities, Internet access, Iron in reception, Laundry service, Left luggage, Printer service, Room service, Safe in reception, Sunlongers and deck chairs
General Facilities of the Establishment Air conditioned establishment, Garden, Smoking area, Social lounges
General Facilities of the Establishment available For Extra chargeBreakfast room, Cafeteria, Dining room, Garage, Jacuzzi, Non smoking establishment, Outside car park, Pool table, Public telephones, Sauna, Self service laundrette
Room Equipment Bathrobe, Air conditioned rooms, Doubled glazed windows, Ensuite bathroom, Fire prevention system, Fridge, Hairdryer, Heating, Internet access, Minibar, Non-smoking rooms, Telephone, Safe, Shaving mirror, Smoke detector, Smoking rooms, Toiletries, TV DVD, TV Satellite, Voice mail, Wireless internet access
Quantity of restaurants
Сafeteria Type of cuisine : Ukrainian and European
Working time from 08:00 to 22:00
Cafe Type of cuisine : European
Working time from 09:00 to 22:00

← Return to previous page


Just searching for the best deal ! Thank you for waiting !

В корзине:
  • 0 Жильё
  • 0 Трансферы
  • 0 Экскурсии
0.00 Всего:
Продолжительность:
Корзина
Будинок Актора

Будинок Актора


Описание отеля

Клубный отель "Дом Актера" уютно расположился в одном из самых престижных уголков на 11-й станции Большого Фонтана в 300 метрах от моря. Частный отель Одессы "Дом Актера" расположен на расстояние 8,5 км до международного аэропорта нашего города , - 7 км до железнодорожного вокзала, и - 10км до автовокзала. "Дом Актера" - это новая частная гостиница Одессы с эксклюзивным дизайном, посвященным теме Одесского кино. Благоустроенная зеленая территория.

Размещение в отеле

9 просторных светлых тематических номеров с индивидуальным дизайном, расположенных в двух отдельно стоящих коттеджах. В первом из них - "Доме Одесского кино" - находятся 6 номеров ("Гримёрная", "Актёрская", "Костюмерная", "Каскадёрская", "Монтажная", "Режиссёрская"), а также гостиная, столовая, кухня, гараж на 2 автомобиля и уютная терраса. Во втором - VIP-коттедже "Дом Актёрской Славы" находится 3 номера ("Платиновый", "Золотой", "Серебряный"), рецепция, кухня, уютная терраса, гараж на 2 автомобиля. Кроме того, в цокольном этаже к Вашим услугам - сауна и бильярдная комната, а на третьем этаже есть комфортабельная гостиная с домашним кинотеатром, из окон которой открывается вид на море.

Рестораны и Бары

Столовая: расположена на первом этаже коттеджа "Дом Одесского кино", предлагает завтрак из блюд традиционной одесской кухни.

Прочие услуги

Сауна; Интернет; Парковка на 6 мест; Игры: бильярд, шашки, нарды; Служба "Будильник"; Аренда авто, катеров; Домашний кинотеатр; Трансфер (за дополнительную оплату); Аренда ноутбука; Информационные услуги; Доставка багажа в номер; Праздничное украшение номера; Офисные услуги; Заказ авиа и ж/д билетов; Наружное видеонаблюдение; Гараж на 4 машины.

ГородОдеса
Адрес отеля Фонтанская дорога,74/10
Почтовый индекс 65016
Телефон +38 044 498 48 80
Факс +38 044 490 71 38
e-mail reservation@hotelukraine.com.ua
Общее количество номеров 9
Официальное время въезде в отель 14:00
Официальная расчетный час 12:00
Типы номеров
Люкс
Напівлюкс
Покращений
Стандарт
Расстояние до: моря / озера / реки 300 м
Расстояние до железнодорожного вокзала 7 км
Название ЖД возкала Центральный железнодорожный вокзал Одессы
Расстояние до аэропорта
ODE 8.5 км
Услуги в заведенииПостельное белье и смена полотенец, Уборка
Платные услуги в заведенииУслуги носильщика, Аренда Авто, услуги консьержа, Копировальные услуги, Услуги факса, Доступ в Интернет, Утюг на стойке отеля, Услуга стирки, Комната для багажа, Принтер, Обслуживание номеров, Сейф на стойке, Шезлонги (бесплатно или за плату)
Оборудование УчрежденияКондиционирование на всей территории гостиницы, Сад, Зона для курения, Публичные места отдыха
Оборудование Учреждения по оплатеЗал для завтрака, Кафетерий, Столовая, Гараж, Джакузи, , Открытая парковка, Бильярдный стол, Публичные телефоны, Сауна, Прачечная с самообслуживанием
Оборудование номеровХалат, Кондиционеры в комнатах, Окна с двойным стеклом, Ванная комната, , Холодильник, Фен, система, Доступ в Интернет, Мини-бар, Комнаты для некурящих, Телефон, Сейф в номере, Зеркало для бритья, Детектор дыма, Комнаты для курящих, Туалетные принадлежности, Телевидение DVD, Спутниковое Телевидение, Голосовая почта, Беспроводной Интернет в номере
Количество ресторанов
Столовая Тип кухни: Украинская, Европейская
Рабочее время с08:00по22:00
Кафе Тип кухни: Европейская
Рабочее время с09:00по22:00

← Вернуться на предыдущую страницу