In Your Cart:
  • 0 Accommodation
  • 0 Transfers
  • 0 Sightseeing
0.00 Total value:
Duration:
Go to cart
Arcadia Plaza

Arcadia Plaza


Overview - Arcadia Plaza Hotel

The Luxury 4 star deluxe Hotel Arcadia Plaza, set in its own grounds, is conveniently located in Arcadia, the most picturesque area of Odessa, close to the Black Sea. Discover sandy beaches, beautiful nature, nightlife, discotheques and restaurants to suit every taste. Arcadia Plaza is glad to welcome its guests with distinctive and superior service. Just a 15 minute car ride from the main city sights.

Accommodation at Arcadia Plaza Hotel

24 comfortable rooms are offered for accommodation of guests of the hotel. Among them are 6 singles, 12 doubles, 2 Junior Suites and 4 Suites with Jacuzzi. Each room is individually decorated to combine the excellent facilities and tasteful furnishing. Rooms are fully equipped with direct – dial phone, Internet access and interactive television, mini bar , individual air-conditioning and heated floor. Each room has a balcony designed to take full advantage of the outstanding view across the hotel’s garden. Please mind that the swimming pool is closed for cold period.

Restaurants and Bars

Restaurant Le Duc and Lounge de Voland have a warm and intimate setting for an entertainment dinner or a business lunch. Our superb cuisine is a skillful combination of the finest local produce and Mediterranean cooking. Each dish is complemented by an extensive wine cellar. The restaurant accommodates up to 120 people.

Other Facilities at Arcadia Plaza Hotel

The following services are available at the hotel : * 24h room service; * Laundry service;  * Currency exchange;  * Car rental with driver.

Other facilities of the hotel include : * Pool Bar; * Casino; * Outdoor swimming pool; * Sauna and Jacuzzi; * Tennis courts; * Conference Room & Business Center.

Hotel type (Hotel ) Resort & SPA
CityOdesa
Hotel Address 1, Posmitnogo str.
Telephone +38 044 498 48 80
Fax +38 044 490 71 38
E-mail reservation@hotelsukraine.com.ua
Construction date 2002
Total number of rooms 24
Check in time 14:00
Check out time 12:00
Room Types
Standard
Suite
Suite Junior
Suite Plaza
Superior
Conference and meeting rooms
SIZE m2 110
MAX PAX 90

← Return to previous page


Just searching for the best deal ! Thank you for waiting !

В корзине:
  • 0 Жильё
  • 0 Трансферы
  • 0 Экскурсии
0.00 Всего:
Продолжительность:
Корзина
Аркадія Плаза

Аркадія Плаза


Описание отеля

Роскошная четырехзвездочная гостиница «Аркадия Плаза» удобно расположена в Аркадии, самом живописном районе Одессы рядом с Черным морем. Красивый песчаный берег, прекрасная природа, ночная жизнь, дискотеки и рестораны придутся по вкусу самым требовательным клиентам. «Аркадия Плаза» порадует своих гостей превосходным обслуживанием. Главные достопримечательности города находятся всего в 15 минутах езды от гостиницы.

Размещение в отеле

В гостинице 24 уютных номера: 6 одноместных, 12 двухместных, 2 полулюкса и 4 люкса с джакузи. Каждый номер имеет свой индивидуальный дизайн, что прекрасно гармонирует с удобствами и оборудованием, подобранными со вкусом. Во всех номерах есть: прямой телефон, Интернет, диалоговое телевидение, мини-бар, кондиционер и пол с подогревом. В каждом номера спроектирован балкон, что даёт возможности наслаждаться чудесным видом на сад гостиницы. Обратите внимание на то, что в холодное время года бассейн гостиницы не работает.

Рестораны и бары

Ресторан «Le Duc» и бар «de Voland» имеют теплую обстановку и все возможности для организации бизнес-ланчей и ужинов с развлекательной программой. Превосходная кухня ресторана – профессиональное сочетание Средиземноморской кухни в местном исполнении. Вкус каждого блюда удачно дополняет богатый выбор вин из погребов гостиницы. Ресторан вмещает до 120 человек.

Прочие услуги

* круглосуточное обслуживание номеров; * прачечная; * пункт обмена валюты; * прокат автомобилей с водителем; * бар с бильярдом; * казино; * открытый бассейн; * сауна и джакузи; * теннисные корты; * конференц-зал и бизнес-центр.
Тип Отеля ( Отель)
ГородОдеса
Адрес отеля ул. Посмитного, 1
Телефон +38 044 498 48 80
Факс +38 044 490 71 38
e-mail reservation@hotelukraine.com.ua
Дата постройки 2002
Общее количество номеров 24
Официальное время въезде в отель 14:00
Официальная расчетный час 12:00
Типы номеров
Люкс
Люкс Плаза
Напівлюкс
Покращений номер
Стандартний номер
Проведение конференций бизнес встреч
Размер в квадратных метрах 110
Максимальное количество людей 90

← Вернуться на предыдущую страницу