In Your Cart:
  • 0 Accommodation
  • 0 Transfers
  • 0 Sightseeing
0.00 Total value:
Duration:
Go to cart
Filter
     

List of hotels

  • Reikartz River Nikolaev

    Reikartz River Nikolaev

    Overview

    The 3 star Reikartz River Hotel is located in the historical centre of Nikolaev, in a quiet place on the bank of Pivdennyi Buh river. The hotel is oriented for the business people and offers its guests not only comfortable rooms but also modern conference halls for negotiations and business meetings. Cordiality and attentive service in best European traditions will guarantee you a perfect stay at this hotel.

    Read more
  • Raziotel Nikotel Mykolaiv

    Raziotel Nikotel Mykolaiv

    Raziotel Nikotel Mykolaiv is a new member of Reikartz Hotel Group family, and is currently succeedingto provide its residents with the custom level of services advertized by the chain.

    Every guest is welcome to benefit from convenient central location within a well developed transportation network and within 7 km from the railway station as well as high standards of accommodation services.

    Room rate also includes buffet breakfast, Wi-Fi, car parking and taxes, except tour tax.

    Additional services, such as transfer, laundry, bar and restaurant, conference- and business centre services, room service and railway or air tickets reservation will make your stay even more comfortable.

    ATTENTION: Tour fee in amount of 23.62 UAH (for Ukrainian citizens) per person per day is payable on spot directly to the hotel. Tour fee IS NOT INCLUDED into the price indicated on the website https://hotelsukraine.travel

    Read more
  • Continent

    Continent

    Overview

    The 3 star Kontinent hotel is situated in the heart of the town on Soviet street and it is the excellent place to receive guests. The hotel is the brilliant historical and architectural memorial, which keeps traditions and atmosphere of hospitality. The staff of the hotel suggests the whole range of high-quality services, which corresponds to the world standards of hospitality.
    Read more

Just searching for the best deal ! Thank you for waiting !

В корзине:
  • 0 Жильё
  • 0 Трансферы
  • 0 Экскурсии
0.00 Всего:
Продолжительность:
Корзина
Фильтр
     

Список отелей

  • Reikartz Ривер Николаев

    Reikartz Ривер Николаев

    Описание отеля

    3-звездочная гостиница бизнес класса "Reikartz Ривер Николаев" расположена в историческом центре г. Николаев в тихом, уютном месте на берегу реки Южный Буг. Гостиница ориентирована на деловых людей и предлагает гостям не только комфортабельные комнаты, но также и современные конференц-залы для проведения переговоров и различных деловых мероприятий.

    Детальнее
  • Raziotel Nikotel Николаев

    Raziotel Nikotel Николаев

    Отель Raziotel Nikotel Николаев является новым членом семьи Reikartz Hotel Group и в настоящее время уже делает успехи в обслуживании своих постояльцев на уровне, заявленном сетью.

    Каждый гость может воспользоваться преимуществом расположения в центре города вблизи хорошо развитой транспортной развязки, всего в 7 км от железнодорожного вокзала, а также насладиться высокими стандартами услуг размещения.

    Стоимость номера также включает завтрак «шведский стол», Wi-Fi, парковку автомобиля и налоги, кроме туристического сбора.

    Дополнительные услуги, такие как: трансфер, прачечная, бар и ресторан, конференц-услуги и услуги бизнес-центра, обслуживание номеров и бронирование железнодорожных или авиа билетов сделают ваше пребывание еще более комфортным.

    ВНИМАНИЕ: Тур сбор в размере 23.62 грн (для граждан Украины) за человека в сутки оплачивается напрямую в гостинице. Тур сбор НЕ ВХОДИТ в стоимость, указанную на сайте https://hotelsukraine.travel


    Детальнее
  • Континент

    Континент

    Описание отеля

    3-х звездочный отель Континент расположен в самом центе города на улице Советской и это отличное место для приема гостей. Отель – памятник истории и архитектуры, который сохраняет традиции и атмосферу гостеприимности. Персонал отеля предлагает весь спектр услуг высокого качества, которые соответствуют мировым стандартам. Наш сервис был создан, чтобы удовлетворить любое желание любого гостя начиная от бизнесмена с коротким визитом и заканчивая гостей с длинным комфортабельным отдыхом и множеством развлечений.

    Детальнее