In Your Cart:
  • 0 Accommodation
  • 0 Transfers
  • 0 Sightseeing
0.00 Total value:
Duration:
Go to cart
Number 21 by DBI

Number 21 by DBI
superior


Overview

The 4 star Hotel Impressa is located in the old historical region of Kiev – Podil, on the right bank of the Dnipro River, within few steps from the quay, funicular, metro station and river-boat station. Definitely Kiev"s best Small Luxury Hotel is situated in 5 minutes walk from Andrievsky uzviz (Andrew’s Descent), which is famous for its galleries, art shops, theatres and cafes, just over a mile from Kreschatic street (the main and the widest street of the capital of Ukraine), from Cabinet of Ministers and Foreign Ministry. The major places of interest such as St. Michael’s Church, Florovskiy Convent, Church of St. Iliya are in an easy reach of the hotel. There are a lot of the popular restaurants and bars, where the offered dishes and drinks are considered to be a real delight for every, even the most sophisticated guest.

The Boryspil International Airport is 40 km (25ml -40 minutes drive) away, the distance between the Kiev Central Railway Station and the hotel is 3 km (3ml).

Accommodation

The Impressa Hotel offers 17 very cozy rooms, including double standard rooms, semi-luxury, suites and apartments, which are individually decorated and furnished in the high luxury style. All the rooms are equipped with the air conditioning and heating systems, minibar, bathrobes, slippers, digital telephones with internal/external connections and satellite TV with 36 channels, featuring CNN, BBC, as well as German, French, Italian, Arabic, Portuguese, Polish and Russian language channels. Every room has internet access and fresh fruit complimentary. Luxury rooms can be optionally supplied with the trousers’ press. There are 2 types of Super Luxury Rooms (Apartments): the first one is a 2storeyed luxurious room with a large bedroom with a queen-size bed, a spacious hall (average area of around 65 square meters) and a bathroom with a jacuzzy & bidet; for your business needs there are 2 digital telephones with modem points, 2 TV sets with 36 channels, 2 air-conditioners. The second type of Apartment at Impressa hotel does not yield not a iota in its coziness and comfort – the only difference is that this Apartment is situated on the one and the same floor, not a 2storeyed one. The hotel offers an extra bed for infant, child or adult with no additional charge.

Restaurants & Bars

The hotel restaurant offers a wide range of European and Ukrainian cuisine. Continental breakfast is complimentary served to all guests of the hotel. Right next door to Impressa Hotel Walter’s Restaurant-Pizzeria-Gelateria is located,that offers the finest selection of true home-made Italian specialties. Walter’s Pizzeria - serves Kiev’s first authentic North Italian pizza. All pizzas are Hand Spun and are thin crusted.

Other Facilities

- laundry service, - dry cleaning service, - porter service, - room service (from 7.30 am till midnight), - individual safety deposit boxes, - currency exchange, - free of charge parking, - no additional surcharge for double occupancy, - fax machines.

Hotel type (Hotel ) Boutique
CityKiev
Hotel Address 21 Sagaidachnogo St.,
Postal code 04070
Telephone +38 044 498 48 80
Fax +38 044 490 71 38
E-mail reservation@hotelsukraine.com.ua
Construction date 1996
Total number of rooms 18
Last renovation date 2003
Check in time 13:00
Check out time 12:00
Room Types
Deluxe King Double
Deluxe King Single
Deluxe King Twin
Double Room Classic
Single Room Classic
Suite
Distance to the city centre 1.5 km
Name of the city Kyiv
Conference and meeting rooms
SIZE m2 30
MIN PAX 10
MAX PAX 25
Conference layoutTheater, Boardroom, U Shape, Classroom

← Return to previous page


Just searching for the best deal ! Thank you for waiting !

В корзине:
  • 0 Жильё
  • 0 Трансферы
  • 0 Экскурсии
0.00 Всего:
Продолжительность:
Корзина
Number 21 by DBI

Number 21 by DBI
superior


Описание отеля

4-звездочный отель «Импресса» расположен на Подоле - в историческом районе Киева на правом берегу Днепра в нескольких шагах от причала, фуникулёра и речного вокзала. Лучший среди маленьких гостиниц, отель находится в 5 минутах ходьбы от Андреевского Спуска, знаменитого своими галереями, магазинами искусства, театрами и кафе, всего в 2 километрах от главной широкой улицы столицы Украины, от Кабинета Министров Украины и Министерства Иностранных Дел. Главные достопримечательности, такие как: Свято-Михайловский Собор, Флоровский монастырь, Церковь святого Ильи , находятся вблизи отеля. Также рядом расположено много баров и ресторанов, где представленные блюда и напитки вызывают истинный восторг у каждого, даже самого искушённого гостя.

Международный аэропорт Борисполь расположен в 40 километрах (25 миль – 40 минут автомобилем), а расстояние между отелем и центральным ж/д вокзалом составляет 3 км.

Номера

Отель «Импресс» предлагает Вашему вниманию 17 очень уютных номеров, включая двухместные стандартной категории, полу-люксы, люксы, двухкомнатные номера с мини-кухней (апартаменты), оформленные в индивидуальном стиле и роскошно меблированы. Во всех номерах есть кондиционеры и отопительные системы, мини-бар, халаты, тапочки, цифровые телефоны с внутренним и внешним соединением, спутниковое телевидение на 36 каналов (включая как CNN, BBC, так и каналы с вещанием на немецком, французском, итальянском, арабском, португальском, польском русском языках). Также к услугам гостей в отеле есть номера супер-люкс (Апартаменты): 2-этажные роскошные номера с большой спальней и кроватью «кинг-сайз», просторным залом (средняя площадь около 65 м2) и ванной комнатой с джакузи и биде. Для деловых целей в номерах есть 2 цифровых телефона с подсоединением к модему, 2 телевизора (36 каналов), 2 кондиционера. Второй тип апартаментов в отеле «Импресса» ни на йоту не уступает по своей комфортабельности, с единственным различием, что этот номер не 2-ярусный, а расположен не одном этаже.

Рестораны и бары

Ресторан гостиницы «Импресса» предлагает широкий выбор блюд украинской и европейской кухни. Всем гостям отеля бесплатно предоставляется континентальный завтрак. Прямо по соседству с рестораном отеля к Вашим услугам ресторан-пиццерия Walter’s, где представлен лучший выбор блюд домашней итальянской кухни.

Прочие услуги

- прачечная, - химчистка, - услуги носильщика, - обслуживание номеров (с 7.30 до полуночи), - индивидуальные сейфы, - обмен валют, - бесплатная парковка, - факс.

Тип Отеля ( Отель)
ГородКиїв
Адрес отеля ул.Сагайдачного, 21
Почтовый индекс 04070
Телефон +38 044 498 48 80
Факс +38 044 490 71 38
e-mail reservation@hotelukraine.com.ua
Дата постройки 1996
Общее количество номеров 18
Год последней реконструкции 2003
Официальное время въезде в отель 13:00
Официальная расчетный час 12:00
Типы номеров
Deluxe King Double
Deluxe King Single
Deluxe King Twin
Double Room Classic
Single Classic
Suite
Расстояние до центра города 1.5 км
Проведение конференций бизнес встреч
Размер в квадратных метрах 30
Минимальное количество людей 10
Максимальное количество людей 25
Тип рассадкиТеатр, Круглый стол, раскладка буквой« П », Класная комната

← Вернуться на предыдущую страницу