In Your Cart:
  • 0 Accommodation
  • 0 Transfers
  • 0 Sightseeing
0.00 Total value:
Duration:
Go to cart
Greguar Hotel

Greguar Hotel


Overview

Business class Greguar Hotel is a comfortable hotel accommodation, offering high-quality level of hospitality in the very city centre of Kiev. The property is located in Krasnoarmeyskaya street, close to Olimpiyskaya (former Respublikanskyy Stadium) metro station, within walking distance from the central Khreschatik street, main business, shopping, cultural and sightseeing area. It will take the guests only several minutes walk to get to the recently renovated Olimpian (Olimpiyskyy Stadium) The Greguar Hotel is totally NON-smoking.

Accommodation

Greguar Hotel offer accommodation at 45 rooms of the following categories: Single, Double/Twin, Junior Suite, 2-Rooms Suite and Suite Family. All of the rooms have kitchens and are supplied with Wi-Fi, Satellite TV and phone facilities. Set of towels are also provided to the guests. Kitchens have electric oven, microwave, electric cattle. Kitchen amenities, fridge and table with chairs. Rooms facing Krasnoarmeyskaya Street have French balconies (no space to exit the balcony), and the rest of rooms have normal balconies. All the apartments are modernly furnished and designed and offer homelike atmosphere in warm colours. Daily maid service

Restaurants and Bars

The Hotel does not have any restaurant of their own, but breakfasts at extra cost may be ordered at the next door bakery "Greguar" placed on the first floor of the building

Other Services

24 hours reception desk, 24 hour security service.

Services at extra cost: -Early arrival, late departure; -Laundry, dry cleaning; -Breakfast; -Taxi; -Tour; - guide services; -Ordering and delivery of railway and airline tickets; -Delivery of flowers; -Parking.

CityKiev
Hotel Address Chervonoarmiyska Street, 67/7
Postal code 03150
Telephone +38 044 498 48 80
Fax +38 044 490 71 38
E-mail reservation@hotelsukraine.com.ua
Construction date 2011
Total number of rooms 45
Check in time 14:00
Check out time 12:00
Room Types
Double Room Standard
One bedroom Apartment
Studio
Suite
Suite Family
Suite Junior
Superior
Distance to the city centre 3 km
Name of the city Kyiv
Distance to airport
KBP International Kiev Boryspol Airport 39 km
IEV Domestic Kyiv Airport 5.7 km

← Return to previous page


Just searching for the best deal ! Thank you for waiting !

В корзине:
  • 0 Жильё
  • 0 Трансферы
  • 0 Экскурсии
0.00 Всего:
Продолжительность:
Корзина
Greguar Hotel

Greguar Hotel


Описание отеля

Отель бизнес-класса Greguar расположен в центре Киева по улице Красноармейской, неподалеку от ст. метро «Олимпийская» (бывший «Республиканский Стадион») и предлагает размещение в одно-, двух- и трехкомнатных апартаментах. В непосредственной близости находится улица Крещатик, основные деловые, торговые, культурные заведения, а также знаменитые достопримечательности украинской столицы. Всего несколько минут ходьбы понадобится, чтобы попасть на вновь отреставрированный стадион «Олимпийский». Отель Greguar - исключительно для некурящих.

Размещение

Номерной фонд отеля Greguar представлен 45 апартаментами таких категорий: Одноместный, Двухместный с 2 раздельными или одной широкой кроватью, Полулюкс, 2-комнатный Люкс, Семейный Люкс. В каждой из комнат есть кухня и ванная комната со всеми необходимыми принадлежностями. Номера оборудованы спутниковым телевидением, Wi-Fi, телефоном, в ванных комнатах предусмотрены комплекты полотенец для каждого гостя. Кухни оснащены электроплитой без духовки, микроволновой печью, электрочайником, посудой, холодильником. В номерах, окна которых выходят на ул. Красноармейскую, есть французские балконы (без пространства для выхода наружу), в остальных категориях есть обычные балконы. Все категории апартаментов имеют современный ремонт и дизайн, а оформление в теплых тонах создает домашнюю атмосферу. Уборка номеров ежедневно

Рестораны и Бары

У отеля Greguar нет собственного ресторана, но за дополнительную плату завтраки можно заказать во французской булочной Greguar, которая находится на 1 этаже в том же здании

Прочие услуги

Ресепшн и охрана круглосуточно. Услуги за дополнительную плату: - ранний заезд и поздний выезд; - прачечная и химчистка; - заказ такси; - заказ гидов и экскурсий; - заказ и доставка жд- и авиабилетов; - Доставка цветов; - парковка.

ГородКиїв
Адрес отеля Красноармейская, 67/7
Почтовый индекс 03150
Телефон +38 044 498 48 80
Факс +38 044 490 71 38
e-mail reservation@hotelukraine.com.ua
Дата постройки 2011
Общее количество номеров 45
Официальное время въезде в отель 14:00
Официальная расчетный час 12:00
Типы номеров
Апартаменти з однією спальнею
Двомісний стандарт
Люкс
Люкс сімейний
Напівлюкс
Покращений
Студія
Расстояние до центра города 3 км
Расстояние до аэропорта
KBP 39 км
IEV 5.7 км

← Вернуться на предыдущую страницу