In Your Cart:
  • 0 Accommodation
  • 0 Transfers
  • 0 Sightseeing
0.00 Total value:
Duration:
Go to cart
Filter
     

List of hotels

  • VitaPark Sunny Provence

    VitaPark Sunny Provence

    VitaPark Sunny Provence by Reikartz is the true oasis of relax and placid joy in Khmelnytskyy region worth visiting with a family, friends or with corporate purpose. Being located in Podolskie Tovtry State Reserve it features superb wellness and SPA facilities, as well as European standard accommodation and restaurant services close to the pure nature environment.

    The children-friendly property offers a great variety of in- and outdoor kid’s activities including animation.

    Within warm seasons guests are welcome to take pleasure in the poolside chill.

    Health care treatments provided by VitaPark Sunny Provence will make your stay both entertaining and therapeutic.

    Residents of all ages will find their special why to come back to the hotel complex again.

    ATTENTION: Tour fee in amount of 23.62 UAH (for Ukrainian citizens) per person per day is payable on spot directly to the hotel. Tour fee IS NOT INCLUDED into the price indicated on the website https://hotelsukraine.travel

    Read more
  • Lybid Plaza Boutique Hotel

    Lybid Plaza Boutique Hotel

    Lybid Plaza is a luxury class hotel located in the centre of Khmelnytskyy within a walking distance from Mykhaylo Starytskyy Music and Drama Theatre, banks, post offices, educational and medical establishments, cafes, restaurants, Regional Local History and other museums.

    Being a part of Lybid Plaza Shopping Mall it offers high-class relaxing accommodation services and a well-developed infrastructure within a busy city life. Elegance and charm combined with homelike atmosphere will satisfy needs of the hotel residents when away from home. Fully-equipped rooms of various categories, free Wi-Fi, Wine&Meat Restaurant, superb conference facilities, Miami Beach aqua fitness-centre with an indoor pool, a guarded outdoor car parking, bowling- and sport clubs and other services offer wide choice of activities at your disposal.

    Highly-qualified staff is ready to assist you with any issues arising.

    ATTENTION: Tour fee is payable on spot directly to the hotel. Tour fee IS NOT INCLUDED into the price indicated on the website https://hotelsukraine.travel

    Read more

Just searching for the best deal ! Thank you for waiting !

В корзине:
  • 0 Жильё
  • 0 Трансферы
  • 0 Экскурсии
0.00 Всего:
Продолжительность:
Корзина
Фильтр
     

Список отелей

  • VitaPark Солнечный Прованс

    VitaPark Солнечный Прованс

    VitaPark Солнечный Прованс от Reikartz – настоящий оазис отдыха и умиротворенного спокойствия на Хмельнитчине, который стоит посетить с семьей, друзьями или с корпоративными целями. Расположенный в государственном заповеднике Подольские Товтры, он предлагает замечательные оздоровительные и SPA-услуги, а также услуги размещения и ресторанного сервиса европейского уровня в окружении первозданной природы.

    Отель, подходящий для размещения с детьми, предлагает широкий выбор детских мероприятий в помещении и на свежем воздухе, включая анимацию.

    В теплое время года гости могут насладиться гармоничным отдыхом у бассейна.

    Медицинские услуги, предоставляемые VitaPark Sunny Provence, сделают ваше проживание не только развлечением, но и будут иметь терапевтическое действие.

    Гости всех возрастов найдут свои особые мотивы вернуться в гостиничный комплекс снова.

    ВНИМАНИЕ: Тур сбор в размере 23.62 грн (для граждан Украины) за человека в сутки оплачивается напрямую в гостинице. Тур сбор НЕ ВХОДИТ в стоимость, указанную на сайте https://hotelsukraine.travel

    Детальнее
  • Бутик-отель Лыбидь Плаза

    Бутик-отель Лыбидь Плаза

    Гостиница "Лыбидь Плаза» - это отель класса "люкс", расположенный в центре Хмельницкого, в нескольких минутах ходьбы от Музыкально-драматического театра имени Михаила Старицкого, банков, почтовых отделений, учебных и медицинских учреждений, кафе, ресторанов, областного краеведческого и других музеев.

    Как часть торгового центра Lybid Plaza, отель предлагает высококлассные услуги длякомфортного проживания и хорошо развитую инфраструктуру в условиях оживленной жизни города. Элегантность и обаяние в сочетании с домашней атмосферой удовлетворят потребности постояльцев отеля во время их пребывания вдали от дома. Оборудованные всеми современными удобствами номера различных категорий, бесплатный Wi-Fi, ресторан Wine & Meat, замечательные помещения для проведения конференций, аква-фитнес-центр «Майами-Бич» с крытым бассейном, открытая автостоянка под круглосуточной охраной, боулинг и спортивный клубы и другие услуги представляют широкий выбор мероприятий к вашего удобства.

    Высококвалифицированный персонал готов помочь вам в решении любых вопросов.

    ВНИМАНИЕ: Тур сбор оплачивается напрямую в гостинице. Тур сбор НЕ ВХОДИТ в стоимость, указанную на сайте https://hotelsukraine.travel

    Детальнее