In Your Cart:
  • 0 Accommodation
  • 0 Transfers
  • 0 Sightseeing
0.00 Total value:
Duration:
Go to cart
Filter
     

List of hotels

  • Viva

    Viva

    Overview

    Viva Hotel, Kharkov 4* is located in the very heart of Kharkov. The guests are welcome to this new comfortable hotel - an ideal place for business and leisure travellers. The hotel is located in the historical, administrative, business and financial centre of the city only 5 minutes drive from the Central Bus Station and 15 minutes drive from the Airport and Train Station.
    Read more
  • Premier Palace Kharkiv

    Premier Palace Kharkiv

    Premier Palace Kharkiv is a luxurios 5-star hotel located in the central square just within a busy cultural and business life of Karkiv, overviewing all the most famous sights of the city. The hotel offers all necessary services of extra-class and allows the highest standards of comfortable stay, leisure, business and wellness activities.

    Guests are provided with a great choice of hotel rooms, restaurants, and conference- and banquet facilities. Guarded underground car parking with car wash, butler services, executive floors, children-friendly policy including family rooms, panoramic restaurant and a swimming-pool on the upper floor of the hotel as well as many other exquisite advantages will considerably contribute to the general experience of each sophisticated and demanding guest.

    Irreproachable services and individual approach qualitatively distinguish the hotel out of other hotel offers of the city and the region.

    All the central cafes, restaurants, theatres, museums, business-centres, parks and squares are located in a walking distance from the hotel.

    It will take you around 5 min drive to get to the train station and around 25 min to drive to the airport.

    Read more
  • KIROFF

    KIROFF

    New KIROFF Hotel is a fashionable 4-star property offering luxurious accommodation within 36 elegant rooms. It is conveniently located close to Spotivnaya metro station, which is only 12 min drive from the central Maydan Svobody Square. Guests are welcome to enjoy warm hospitable atmosphere and high standards for services.

    The hotel team will please you with responsive treatment and individual approach.

    Modernly supplied rooms with refined interior, exclusive restaurant, relaxing SPA-centre services and up-to-date conference facilities will make both business and leisure stay comfortable and remarkable.

    KIROFF Hotel is easy accessible from any part of the city as well as from the main transportation points, as it is located within 5 km from Kharkiv Train station and within 11.5 km from Kharkiv International Airport.

     

    Read more
  • IRIS

    IRIS

    There is a true oasis of comfort and rest in one of the central streets of Kharkiv within a cozy and quiet district of the city. IRIS art Hotel is a luxurious 4 star hotel and restaurant complex. Open in summer 2014 it has confidently won popularity among worldly-wise guests with its elegance and high level of hospitality.

    The complex surprises not only with standards of service, but with unexcelled design decisions. Elegant combination of eclecticism and classical shades in interior adds to living and public areas special charm and esthetics. Due to thorough design search substandard decisions combining various materials and textures have been created. It is absolutely pleasant to stay within such environment.

    In addition to cozy rooms of different categories there is a restaurant, a lounge-bar, relaxing Finnish and Russian saunas are at your service.  There are high-standard banquet- and conference packages as well as a number of other services at the hotel.

    Close to the hotel complex there is a suitable transport network, Plosha Povstannya metro station, different restaurants, pubs, bars, cafes, business- and shopping-centres, Metallist stadium, etc.

    Distance to the city centre – 2.5 km, Kharkiv International Airport – 10 km, central train station – 5 km.

    Read more
  • Gostiny Dvor (Kharkov)

    Gostiny Dvor (Kharkov)

    Gostinyy Dvor is an elegant hotel located in a quiet old part of Kharkiv. It occupies a 3-storey building dated the XVIII century. Featuring classical French style it matches harmoniously the ancient architectural environment of Rymarskaya street.

    The central Sumskaya street is located within a walking distance from the hotel, guests will also benefit from the nearest neighborhood with the Philharmonic Hall, the Opera House, the central park and a famous sightseeing point The Mirror Stream fountain.

    Extremely comfortable and modernly-equipped rooms, Chateau exquisite restaurant, refined interiors, as well as high-standard services make the hotel to be a competent accommodation and leisure offer in Kharkiv.

    It will take you around 20 min drive to get to the Airport and around 10 min drive to get to the train station.

    Read more
  • De Gaulle

    De Gaulle

    Overview

    De Gaulle Boutique hotel is a new icon of hospitality and high-standard comfort right in the centre of Kharkiv. It is located within 5 minutes walk from Metalist Stadium not far from Sportivnaya Metro Station and offers wide choice of sightseeing, business and leisure opportunities, as there are business centres, subsidiary companies of foreign organizations, exhibition halls, Opera House, Mirror Stream Monument, Liberty Square (Ploshcha Svobody – the largest in Europe), Shevchenko Park, cafes, restaurants, etc.
    Read more
  • Ovis Hotel

    Ovis Hotel

    Overview

    OVIS Hotel is a new business-class hotel located close the International Airport of Kharkov. Here guests are offered 4-star level services. Convenient transportation network allows easy access to bus or train stations, business, cultural, shopping and entertainment centre. Comfortable rooms, a restaurant and a lounge bar, free Wi-Fi, conference and SPA facilities and other services will make your business or tour trip comfortable and easy. Friendly competent staff will be of great help with your issues.

    Read more
  • Mirax Boutigue Hotel

    Mirax Boutigue Hotel

    Overview

    Mirax Boutique Hotel is conveniently located in central Kharkiv, close to Metalist Stadium. However, against the background of comfort in "Mirax Boutique Hotel" provides everything for the business: Free WI-FI in rooms and guest areas, free parking, transfer services - all in order that a person can work comfortably in the room.
    Read more
  • Park Hotel Kharkov

    Park Hotel Kharkov

    Overview

    Modern 4* hotel of Kharkov "Park Hotel" is located just several minutes fr om the business and cultural center of Kharkov. The hotel combines a European tradition of hospitality, comfort and style. The spirit of elegance permeated the entire interior of the hotel, wh ere the history becomes a precious frame for modern comfort and convenience. Metallist Stadium - 2,3km.

    Read more
  • Victoria Kharkov

    Victoria Kharkov

    Overview

    The 4 star Viktoria Hotel is perfectly located in the business centre of the city. A large number of Ukrainian and international banks, financial and trading companies, business centers and schools are located nearby. Ukrsibbank, Privatbank, Ukrprombank, «Proton» business center, «Na Moskovskom» business center, National Academy of Public Administration, and many other companies and business enterprises are among them. But despite the development of business and transport infrastructure, literally a few steps from the Hotel Victoria, you can find such places as parks and squares, cafes and restaurants.

    Read more
  • Kharkiv

    Kharkiv

    Overview

    Kharkiv hotel is a modern 4-star hotel complex having all necessary appliances to provide its guests with the highest comfort level. The many-storey building occupied by the hotel is a business card of the city. Kharkiv hotel is located in the very heart of the city in Svobody Square offering its residents a number of advantages. Comfortable rooms, large conference halls with a complete set of multimedia equipment, restaurant, beauty salon etc. are at guests’ disposal.
    Read more
  • Cosmopolit

    Cosmopolit

    5 star Cosmopolit Hotel is the first art hotel in Ukraine. This hotel became an integral part of the elite business complex owned by the Telesens Ventures Group and is also a part of the national-wide chain Premier Hotels.

    The hotel was designed in a strict business style with elements of art style represented by paintings and hand-made pieces of furniture made by Ukrainian craftsmen. The combination of sophistication and comfort gives a special charm to the interior of the hotel.

    Read more
  • Avrora

    Avrora

    Overview

    The 4 star Aurora Hotel is a new business hotel in the old downtown. The hotel is for those who appreciate the maximum comfort in everything. Relax in the atmosphere of comfort and indulge in safety and impeccable service. Aurora Hotel is but a few steps from the biggest square in Europe, surrounded by luxury boutiques, located near theatres and the Shevchenko city central park.

    Read more

Just searching for the best deal ! Thank you for waiting !

В корзине:
  • 0 Жильё
  • 0 Трансферы
  • 0 Экскурсии
0.00 Всего:
Продолжительность:
Корзина
Фильтр
     

Список отелей

  • Вива

    Вива

    Описание Отеля

    4-звездочная гостиница Вива расположена в самом сердце Харькова. К услугам гостей новый комфортабельный отель – идеальное место для отдыха и деловых поездок. Гостиница находится в историческом, административном, деловом и финансовом центре города, всего в 5 минутах езды от центрального автовокзала и в 15 минутах езды от аэропорта и железнодорожного вокзала.

    Детальнее
  • Premier Palace Kharkiv

    Premier Palace Kharkiv

    Premier Palace Kharkiv - это роскошный 5-звездочный отель, расположенный на центральной площади Харькова, в эпицентре оживленной культурной и деловой жизни города. Из окон отеля открываются живописные панорамы на знаменитые достопримечательности центра города.

    В отеле предложены все необходимые услуги экстра-класса и наивысшие стандарты для комфортного проживания, досуга, деловых поездок, отдыха и оздоровления.

    Перед гостями открывается широкий выбор номеров, ресторанов, а также возможностей для организации и проведения конференций и банкетов. Охраняемый подземный паркинг с автомойкой, услуги дворецкого, представительский этаж, специальные возможности для проживания с детьми, включая семейные номера, панорамный ресторан и бассейн на верхних этажах, а также многие другие эксклюзивные преимущества сделают значительный вклад в опыт каждого искушенного и требовательного гостя.

    Безукоризненный сервис и индивидуальный подход качественно выделяют отель среди других предложений города и региона в целом.

    Все центральные кафе, рестораны, театры, музеи, бизнес-центры, парки и площади расположены в пешей доступности от отеля.

    Вам потребуется около 5 минут на машине, чтобы добраться до ж.д. вокзала, и около 25 минут, чтобы доехать до аэропорта.

     

    Детальнее
  • KIROFF

    KIROFF

    КИРОФФ – это новый фешенебельный 4-звёздочный отель, предоставляющий размещение в 36 роскошных номерах. Отель расположен рядом со станцией метро «Спортивная», что всего в 12 минутах езды от центрального Майдана Свободы. Гостей приглашают насладиться душевным гостеприимством и высоким уровнем обслуживания.

    Команда отеля порадует Вас отзывчивым отношением и индивидуальным подходом.

    Оборудованные по последнему слову техники номера с изысканным интерьером, эксклюзивный ресторан, расслабляющие SPA-процедуры и современные конференц-услуги сделают комфортными и запоминающимися как деловую поездку, так и досуг.

    Отель КИРОФФ расположен в удобной доступности относительно любой части города, а также основных транспортных артерий, т к он находится в 5 км от ж.д. вокзала и 11.5 км от аэропорта.

    Детальнее
  • IRIS

    IRIS

    На одной из центральных улиц  Харькова в уютном тихом уголке есть настоящий островок комфорта и отдыха для всех горожан и гостей города. IRIS art Hotel – это роскошный гостинично-ресторанный комплекс категории 4*.  Отель был открыт летом 2014 года и с тех пор уже успел покорить сердца искушенных гостей своей элегантностью и высоким уровнем гостеприимства.

    Комплекс удивляет не только стандартами обслуживания, но и непревзойденными дизайнерскими решениями.  Элегантное сочетание эклектики и классических ноток в интерьере придает жилым и общественным зонам необыкновенного шарма и эстетизма.  Благодаря упорному дизайнерскому поиску были созданы нестандартные решения, уместно объединяющие различные материалы и фактуры.  Находиться в такой обстановке  вдали от дома доставляет особое удовольствие.

    В дополнение к уютным номерам различных категорий, к вашим услугам на территории отеля работает ресторан,  стильный лаунж-бар, расслабляющая финская сауна и русская баня. Предусмотрены пакеты по проведению банкетов и конференций на высшем уровне, а также ряд других услуг.

    Вблизи комплекса удобная транспортная развязка наземного транспорта, а также станция метро «Площадь Восстания»,  всевозможные рестораны, пабы, кафе, бизнес- и торговые центры,  ОСК «Металлист».

     Расстояние до центра города – 2.5 км, до международного аэропорта «Харьков» - 10 км, до центрального ж.д. вокзала – 5 км.

    Детальнее
  • Гостиный Двор

    Гостиный Двор

    «Гостиный Двор» - это элегантный отель, расположенный в тихой старой части Харькова. Он занимает 3-этажное здание XVIII века. Являясь ярким образцом классического французского стиля, он идеально вписывается в архитектурный ансамбль Рымарской улицы.

    Центральная улица Сумская расположена в пешей доступности от отеля, гости также смогут насладиться соседством с Филармонией, Академическим Театром Оперы и Балета, городским парком, знаменитой достопримечательностью «Зеркальная струя».

    Невероятно комфортабельные и современно оборудованные номера, изысканный ресторан «Шато», роскошное убранство интерьеров, а также высококачественный сервис делают отель достойным предложением для размещения и проведения досуга в Харькове и области.

    Вам потребуется около 20 мин на машине, чтобы доехать до аэропорта, и около 10 мин, чтобы добраться до ж.д. вокзала.

    Детальнее
  • Де Голль

    Де Голль

    Описание

    De Gaulle Бутик-отель, расположенный в самом центре Харькова, - это новая икона гостеприимства и комфорта. Отсюда прогулка до стадиона «Металист» займёт всего 5 минут; также поблизости сосредоточены основные бизнес-центры с филиалами многих зарубежных компаний, выставочные залы, Оперный Театр, памятник «Зеркальный Фонтан», Площадь Свободы (самая большая в Европе), Парк Шевченко, ст.м. «Спортивная», кафе, рестораны и прочие достопримечательности.
    Детальнее
  • Овис

    Овис

    Описание отеля

    "ОВИС" – это новый отель бизнес-класса, расположенный вблизи Международного Аэропорта Харьков. Услуги, предоставляемые в отеле, соответствуют уровню 4 звезды. Удобная транспортная развязка позволяет быстро добраться до авто- и жд вокзалов, деловых, культурных, торговых и развлекательных центров. Современные комфортабельные номера, ресторан и лаунж-бар, бесплатный Wi-Fi, конференц-база, SPA-зона и прочие услуги сделают Вашу деловую поездку или просто путешествие беззаботными и незабываемыми. Дружелюбный компетентный персонал всегда к Вашим услугам.

    Детальнее
  • Парк Отель Харьков

    Парк Отель Харьков

    Описание отеля

    Современный европейский "Park Hotel" расположен на ул. Шевченко, в нескольких минутах от делового и культурного центра Харькова, объединил в себе Европейские традиции гостеприимства, комфорта и стиля. Отель идеально подходит для туризма, делового визита или романтического отдыха.

    Детальнее
  • Виктория

    Виктория

    Описание отеля

    4-х звездочный Отель Виктория удобно расположен в деловом центре города. Возле него расположены украинские и международные банки, финансовые и торговые компании, бизнес центры и школы. Среди них Укрсиб банк, Приват банк, Укрпром банк, бизнес центр Протон, бизнес центр На Московском, Национальная академия Общественного Управления и много других компаний и бизнес предприятий. Но не смотря на развитую бизнес и транспорт структуру, буквально в нескольких шагах от Отеля Виктория Вы найдете парки, площади, кафе и рестораны.

    Детальнее
  • Харьков

    Харьков

    Описание отеля

    Гостиница «Харьков» — это современный четырехзвездочный гостиничный комплекс, имеющий все необходимое для обеспечения максимального комфорта и уюта. Высотное здание гостиницы является одной из визитных карточек города. Гостиница «Харьков» расположена в самом его сердце — на площади Свободы, что дает гостям ряд дополнительных преимуществ. Комфортабельные номера, просторные конференц-залы с полным комплектом мультимедийного оборудования, ресторан, салон красоты, а также перечень дополнительных услуг — все для гостей.
    Детальнее
  • Космополит

    Космополит

    5-звездочныйный отель «Космополит» является первым арт отелем в Украине. Эта гостиница стала неотъемлемой частью делового комплекса, который принадлежит Telesens Ventures Group и частью сети Premier Hotels. Гостиница была разработана в строгом деловом стиле с элементами искусства. Тут представлены картины и мебель ручной работы украинских мастеров. Сочетание изящности и комфорта придает особое очарование интерьеру гостиницы.

    Детальнее
  • Аврора

    Аврора

    Описание отеля

    Бизнес-отель Аврора - новый отель в старом центре Харькова. Отель для тех, кто ценит максимальный комфорт во всем. Отдохните в атмосфере уюта и комфорта, безопасности и сервиса одного из лучших отелей Харькова. Он расположился в трех шагах от крупнейшей площади в Европе, в окружении лучших магазинов, неподалеку от театров и Центрального городского парка им. Шевченко.

    Детальнее