In Your Cart:
  • 0 Accommodation
  • 0 Transfers
  • 0 Sightseeing
0.00 Total value:
Duration:
Go to cart
Filter
     

List of hotels

  • Reikartz Park Hotel Ivano-Frankivsk

    Reikartz Park Hotel Ivano-Frankivsk

    Reikartz Park Hotel Ivano-Frankivsk is another property by Reikartz Hospitality Group hotel chain put into operation in June 2012 in Ivano-Frankivsk. Experienced travelers will decently evaluate high standards of accommodation, business and leisure services offered by each of its members.

    The hotel is conveniently located in a quiet park area in front of the lake and offers both picturesque views and European level of hospitality. It will take you several min walk to get to the main park and around 5 min to get to the business and historical centre of the city.

    When choosing Reikartz Park Hotel Ivano-Frankivsk you may count upon individual approach and essential services necessary for a comfortable stay and business trips.

    Read more
  • Nadia

    Nadia

    Overview

    The 3 star Hotel Nadia is located in the very city centre, in one of the oldest streets. All sights are located close to the hotel and you will find it very easy to reach any historical monument or nice restaurant from the hotel.Hotel “Nadia” meets all the international standards of quality, service and comfort.

    Read more

Just searching for the best deal ! Thank you for waiting !

В корзине:
  • 0 Жильё
  • 0 Трансферы
  • 0 Экскурсии
0.00 Всего:
Продолжительность:
Корзина
Фильтр
     

Список отелей

  • Рейкарц Парк Отель Ивано-Франковск

    Рейкарц Парк Отель Ивано-Франковск

    Отель «Reikartz Парк Отель Ивано-Франковск» - это еще одна гостиница известной сети Reikartz Hospitality Group, запущенная в июне 2012 г. в г.Ивано-Франковске. Опытные путешественники смогут по достоинству оценить высокие стандарты размещения, отдыха и делового туризма, предложенные каждым представителем сети.

    Этот отель удобно расположен в тихой парковой зоне рядом с озером и порадует постояльцев потрясающими живописными видами, а также европейским уровнем гостеприимства. У вас займет всего несколько минут, чтобы дойти до главного парка, а также около 5 минут, чтобы добраться до делового и исторического центра города.

    Выбирая «Reikartz Парк Отель Ивано-Франковск», вы всегда можете рассчитывать на индивидуальный подход и все удобства, необходимые для комфортного проживания и деловых поездок.

    Детальнее
  • Надия

    Надия

    Описание отеля

    3* гостиница "Надия" расположена в самом центре города рядом с музыкально-драматическим театром им. Ивана Франка, главпочтамтом, магазином "Деликатес", железнодорожным вокзалом. Вы сможете без проблем попасть в любую точку города с минимальными затратами времени! Гостиница "Надия" отвечает всем стандартам качества, сервиса и комфорта!

    Детальнее