In Your Cart:
  • 0 Accommodation
  • 0 Transfers
  • 0 Sightseeing
0.00 Total value:
Duration:
Go to cart
Grand Hotel Ukraina

Grand Hotel Ukraina


Overview

5 star Grand Hotel Ukraine is situated in the very centre of Dnepropetrovsk, in the main street of the city, within a walking distance from all main stores and markets, about 30 minutes car ride from the airport. The hotel offers wonderful dining options and leisure facilities. The building of the hotel was originally constructed in 1910-1913 by the famous architect, Khrennikov.

Accommodation

Grand Hotel Ukraine provides high-class facilities and services that will satisfy the expectations of the most demanding traveller and businessman. Grand Hotel Ukraine hosts 80 extremely comfortable rooms and suites with two presidential suites befitting an emperor. All rooms are supplied with climate control system, satellite TV, free wi-fi, telephone and mini bar. 24-hour room service is available at the hotel.

Reataurants and Bars

The restaurant of the Grand Hotel Ukraine is ready to offer you the choice of Chinese and Japanese dishes, including Sushi, Peking Duck, Chinese dumplings and delicious Seafood, as well as European and Ukrainian dishes.

Business Facilities

Meeting rooms for 30, 50 and 200 persons and business centre facilities are available.

Arrival

Grand Hotel Ukraine is exceptionally equipped health club with a swimming pool, Turkish and Russian Saunas, Jacuzzi and a full range of fitness equipment is at your service. Transfers from and to the airport are available upon request.

Hotel type (Hotel ) Business
CityDnipro
Hotel Address 2, Korolenko str.
Postal code 49000
Telephone +38 044 498 48 80
Fax +38 044 490 71 38
E-mail reservation@hotelsukraine.com.ua
Construction date 1910
Total number of rooms 80
Last renovation date 1997
Total number of floors 4
Check in time 13:00
Check out time 12:00
Credit cards acceptedVisa, Amex, mastercard
Room Types
Breakfast Buffet
Breakfast Continental
Economy room
Presidential suite
Standard Classic
Standard Superior
Suite
Suite 2 rooms
Suite Junior
Name of the city Dnipropetrovsk
Distance to the train station 3 km m
Train station name DNK train station
Distance to airport
DNK Dnepropetrovsk Airport 15 km m

← Return to previous page


Just searching for the best deal ! Thank you for waiting !

В корзине:
  • 0 Жильё
  • 0 Трансферы
  • 0 Экскурсии
0.00 Всего:
Продолжительность:
Корзина
Гранд Готель Україна

Гранд Готель Україна


Описание отеля

5-звездочный "Гранд Отель Украина" расположен в самом центре г. Днепропетровск, на главной улице города, недалеко от всех основных магазинов и рынков, около 30 минут езды на автомобиле из аэропорта. Гостиница предлагает чудесные рестораны и много вариантов отдыха. Здание гостиницы первоначально было построено в 1910-1913 знаменитым архитектором Хренниковым.

Размещение

"Гранд Отель Украина" обеспечивает высокий класс удобств и услуг, которые будут отвечать ожиданиям наиболее требовательных туристов и бизнесменов. "Гранд Отель Украина" предлагает 80 весьма комфортабельных номеров и люксов с двумя президентскими апартаментами приличествующих императорам. Все номера имеют системы климат контроля, спутниковое ТВ, телефон, мини бар, wi-fi (бесплатно). В гостинице имеется 24-часовой сервис в номерах.

Рестораны и бары

В ресторане ""Гранд Отель Украина" готовы предложить вам возможность выбора китайских и японских блюд, в том числе суши, пекинские утки, китайские вареники, и очень вкусные морепродукты, а также Европейские и украинские блюда.

Конференц-сервис

В отеле есть несколько конференц-залов: на 30, 50 и 200 человек и бизнес-центр.

Прочие услуги

К вашим услугам в "Гранд-Отель Украина" оздоровительный клуб с бассейном, турецкой и русской саунами, джакузи и полный спектр фитнес оборудования. Дополнительные трансферы в и из аэропорта можно получить по просьбе.

Тип Отеля ( Отель)
ГородДніпро
Адрес отеля ул. Короленко, 2
Почтовый индекс 49000
Телефон +38 044 498 48 80
Факс +38 044 490 71 38
e-mail reservation@hotelukraine.com.ua
Дата постройки 1910
Общее количество номеров 80
Год последней реконструкции 1997
Общее количество этажей 4
Официальное время въезде в отель 13:00
Официальная расчетный час 12:00
Кредитные карты принимаютсяVisa, Amex, mastercard
Типы номеров
Breakfast Buffet
Breakfast Continental
Люкс
Напівлюкс
номер Економ
Президентський люкс
Стандартний Класичний номер
Стандартний поліпшений
Расстояние до железнодорожного вокзала 3 km м
Расстояние до аэропорта
DNK 15 km м

← Вернуться на предыдущую страницу