In Your Cart:
  • 0 Accommodation
  • 0 Transfers
  • 0 Sightseeing
0.00 Total value:
Duration:
Go to cart
Filter
     

List of hotels

  • Optima Cherkassy

    Optima Cherkassy

    Optima Cherkasy hotel managed by Reikartz Hotel Group chain is located in the centre of Cherkasy just in front of Soborna Square. It guarantees warm welcome to all guests and is ready to provide the highest level of hospitality, conference and suprb restaurant services.

    It will take you only 5 min drive to get to the train station and a few steps to explore the city’s attractions.

    You will enjoy gastronomic variety within the hotel’s pub, restaurant and café.

    ATTENTION: Tour fee in amount of 23.62 UAH (for Ukrainian citizens) per person per day is payable on spot directly to the hotel. Tour fee IS NOT INCLUDED into the price indicated on the website https://hotelsukraine.travel

    Read more
  • Reikartz Vita Park Aquadar

    Reikartz Vita Park Aquadar

    Reikartz Vita Park Aquadar Hotel is not just another hotel property to stay at when away from home. It is the whole complex of accommodation, restaurant, entertainment, children, conference and SPA high standard facilities offered by Reikratz hotel chain.

    The property is favorably located in an ecologically clean green area of 16 ha of Cherkassy region. Surrounded with dense forests it offers both fresh air and magnificent views. It is a true getaway for the guests aiming to change everyday routine and rush.

    The hotel is totally children-friendly and features superb kid’s menu, playgrounds, sport activities, children room and animation services.

    It is a small oasis making feel welcome families, business executives, explorers of the area and any tourists who choose Reikartz Vita Park Aquadar Hotel.

    ATTENTION: Tour fee in amount of 23.62 UAH (for Ukrainian citizens) per person per day is payable on spot directly to the hotel. Tour fee IS NOT INCLUDED into the price indicated on the website https://hotelsukraine.travel

    Read more

Just searching for the best deal ! Thank you for waiting !

В корзине:
  • 0 Жильё
  • 0 Трансферы
  • 0 Экскурсии
0.00 Всего:
Продолжительность:
Корзина
Фильтр
     

Список отелей

  • Optima Черкассы

    Optima Черкассы

    Отель Optima Cherkasy, который действует под руководством сети Reikartz Hotel Group, расположен в центре Черкасс напротив Соборной площади. Он гарантирует теплый прием всем гостям и готов предоставить самый высокий уровень гостеприимства, исключительное ресторанное- так конференц-обслуживание.

    Вам понадобится всего 5 минут на машине, чтобы добраться до железнодорожного вокзала и несколько шагов для изучения достопримечательностей города.

    Вы сможете насладиться гастрономическим разнообразием в пабе, ресторане и кафе отеля.

    ВНИМАНИЕ: Тур сбор в размере 23.62 грн (для граждан Украины) за человека в сутки оплачивается напрямую в гостинице. Тур сбор НЕ ВХОДИТ в стоимость, указанную на сайте https://hotelsukraine.travel

    Детальнее
  • Рейкарц Вита Парк

    Рейкарц Вита Парк

    Reikartz Vita Park Aquadar Hotel - это не просто еще один отель, где можно почувствовать комфорт, когда ты не дома. Это целый комплекс вариантов размещения, ресторан, развлекательные мероприятия, услуги для проживания с детьми, конференц-зал и SPA-услуги высокого уровня, предложенные сетью отелей Reikratz.

    Здание гостиницы расположено в экологически чистом зеленом районе на 16 га в Черкасской области. Окруженная густыми лесами, она предлагает, как свежий воздух, так и замечательные пейзажи. Это настоящий отпуск для гостей, которые стремятся отдохнуть от ежедневного распорядка дня и городского шума.

    Отель полностью подходит для проживания с детьми и предлагает превосходное детское меню, игровые площадки, спортивные развлечения, детскую комнату и услуги анимации. Это небольшой оазис, который радушно встречает семьи, деловых гостей, исследователей местности и всех туристов, которые выбирают отель Reikartz Vita Park Aquadar.

    ВНИМАНИЕ: Тур сбор в размере 23.62 грн (для граждан Украины) за человека в сутки оплачивается напрямую в гостинице. Тур сбор НЕ ВХОДИТ в стоимость, указанную на сайте https://hotelsukraine.travel

    Детальнее